Washington Policy Center
My Pillow

Today's Broadcast

Fri, Jan 27, 2023

Hour 1 Trey Gowdy
Hour 2 Jonathan Allen
Hour 3 Ian Bremmer

Thu, Jan 26, 2023

Hour 1 Andy McCarthy
Hour 2 AI
Hour 3 Myra Adams: 20 years since Republicans won popular vote
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Jan 25, 2023

Hour 1 Rich Lowry
Hour 2 Tanks sent to Ukraine
Hour 3 Mass Shootings
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Jan 24, 2023

Hour 1 Classified documents found at Pence’s home and more shootings around the nation
Hour 2 Jan. 6th rioters sentenced
Hour 3 Steve Hayward on Reparations and Oscars
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Jan 23, 2023

Hour 1 Mass Shootings
Hour 2 President Biden home search by FBI finds more classified documents
Hour 3 Reparations in California
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Jan 20, 2023

Hour 1 President Biden marks 2 years in office / March for Life
Hour 2 Grover Norquist
Hour 3 What the far Left and far Right have in common / Movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Jan 19, 2023

Hour 1 Bjorn Lomborg on Davos
Hour 2 The Myth of American Inequality: How Government Biases Policy Debate
Hour 3 Debt ceiling
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Jan 18, 2023

Hour 1 Kellyanne Conway
Hour 2 George Santos
Hour 3 Political Correct Language
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Jan 17, 2023

Hour 1 Climate Change
Hour 2 Peter Coy
Hour 3 David Bernstein
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Jan 13, 2023

Hour 1 Lanny Davis on Biden's docs
Hour 2 The Contagion of Liberty: The Politics of Smallpox in the American Revolution
Hour 3 Column: I Am the Last Barrier Between My Sister and New York City and Movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Jan 12, 2023

Hour 1 Kellyanne Conway
Hour 2 George Santos
Hour 3 Political Correctness
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Jan 11, 2023

Hour 1 Biden’s Classified Documents
Hour 2 Book - Myth America
Hour 3 Greater Idaho Movement
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Jan 10, 2023

Hour 1 School shooting
Hour 2 Pew: The religious composition of the 118th Congress
Hour 3 Steve Forbes
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Jan 9, 2023

Hour 1 Chairman Adam Smith
Hour 2 Karl Zinsmeister
Hour 3 Chad Wolf
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Jan 6, 2023

Hour 1 McCarthy Speaker Bid
Hour 2 The Key to Success in College Is So Simple It’s Almost Never Mentioned
Hour 3 Matt Bai and Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Jan 5, 2023

Hour 1 McCarthy speaker bid
Hour 2 Myra Adams
Hour 3 Jonathan Allen
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join
Relief Factor

Faith and Freedom

American Federal

Follow Michael

Subscribe to Medved's Newsletter