Advertisement

Today's Broadcast

Mon, Feb 8, 2016

Hour 1 GOP Debate
Hour 2 Sen. Tim Scott
Hour 3 Democratic presidential primary
Listen Now
Advertisement

Fri, Feb 5, 2016

Hour 1 Dem Debate
Hour 2 BOOK - When We Fight, We Win!
Hour 3 Movie Review
Get the Podcast

Thu, Feb 4, 2016

Hour 1 Pew poll on religion in politics
Hour 2 Presidential Primaries and Polls
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Get the Podcast

Wed, Feb 3, 2016

Hour 1 GOP presidential primaries
Hour 2 Buyer's Remorse: How Obama Let Progressives Down by Bill Press
Hour 3 President Obama Speaks at His 1st US Mosque
Get the Podcast

Tue, Feb 2, 2016

Hour 1 GOP Caucus Results
Hour 2 Democratic Caucus Results
Hour 3 Gov. Christie slams Sen. Rubio as 'boy in the bubble'
Get the Podcast

Mon, Feb 1, 2016

Hour 1 New Polls on Iowa Caucus Day
Hour 2 Iowa Concert For Bernie Sanders
Hour 3 Iowa Caucus
Get the Podcast

Fri, Jan 29, 2016

Hour 1 GOP Debate
Hour 2 Sec. Rumsfeld
Hour 3 Movie Reviews
Get the Podcast

Thu, Jan 28, 2016

Hour 1 Trump boycotting GOP debate
Hour 2 Guest: Trey Gowdy
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Get the Podcast

Wed, Jan 27, 2016

Hour 1 Trump won't participate in GOP debate on Fox News
Hour 2 Rep. Issa
Hour 3 Shootings at Oregon standoff and at Seattle homeless camp
Get the Podcast

Tue, Jan 26, 2016

Hour 1 Speaker Paul Ryan
Hour 2 Steve Moore on the economy
Hour 3 All-White Oscars Controversy
Get the Podcast

Mon, Jan 25, 2016

Hour 1 Gov. Bush
Hour 2 Sen. Rubio and Gov. Christie
Hour 3 Political Animals: How Our Stone-Age Brain Gets in the Way of Smart Politics
Get the Podcast

Fri, Jan 22, 2016

Hour 1 National Review: Conservatives against Trump
Hour 2 What America Needs: The Case for Trump by Jeffrey Lord
Hour 3 Movie Reviews
Get the Podcast

Thu, Jan 21, 2016

Hour 1 Presidential Politics
Hour 2 Bill Press
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Get the Podcast

Wed, Jan 20, 2016

Hour 1 Why the Right Went Wrong by E.J. Dionne Jr.
Hour 2 The Russia-China Axis: The New Cold War and America’s Crisis of Leadership by Douglas E. Schoen
Hour 3 The Covenant with Black America – Ten Years Later by Tavis Smiley
Get the Podcast

Tue, Jan 19, 2016

Hour 1 Gov. Branstad wants Sen. Cruz defeated in Iowa
Hour 2 Portland Community College plans Whiteness History Month
Hour 3 Palin Endorses Trump
Get the Podcast

Mon, Jan 18, 2016

Hour 1 Tom Daschle and Trent Lott
Hour 2 Dem Debate
Hour 3 Calls for boycotting the Academy Awards over lack of diversity
Get the Podcast

Medhead - Michael Medved's Premium Content

Login Join
Advertise with us Advertisement
Advertisement

Follow Michael

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get Medved weekly movie reviews, columns, and special offers delivered to your inbox.

Subscribe

The Michael Medved Show - Mobile App

Download from App Store Get it on Google play
Advertisement
Advertisement
Michael Medved's History Store Also available on TuneIn