My pillow

Today's Broadcast

Fri, Jan 22, 2021

Hour 1 A 51st State? Washington Officials Once Again Introduce Bill to Create State of ‘Liberty’
Hour 2 WPC: Failure to deliver vaccine is latest failure by state officials to control COVID
Hour 3 Movie Reviews

Thu, Jan 21, 2021

Hour 1 Bjorn Lomberg on Biden's climate change plan
Hour 2 Wilfred Reilly on the 1776 report
Hour 3 Kevin Williamson: Against Unity
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Jan 20, 2021

Hour 1 President Biden's inauguration speech
Hour 2 Apollo's Arrow: The Profound and Enduring Impact of Coronavirus on the Way We Live
Hour 3 Is America exceptional?
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Jan 19, 2021

Hour 1 What do you fear the most during the transition of presidents
Hour 2 The media keep stating the GOP is done and dead
Hour 3 Farewell Address of Donald J. Trump
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Jan 18, 2021

Hour 1 Upcoming Inauguration Day
Hour 2 Bill Maher rips Democrats. Plus, QAnon Conspiracy Theories
Hour 3 MLK Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Jan 15, 2021

Hour 1 Alan Dershowitz
Hour 2 Paul Kengor
Hour 3 Gordon Chang and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Jan 14, 2021

Hour 1 Who planned the riots
Hour 2 Should Biden be impeached
Hour 3 Profiles of the protesters
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Jan 13, 2021

Hour 1 Impeachment hearing
Hour 2 Congress votes to impeach Trump again
Hour 3 Update on Covid vaccinations from Evergreen Health
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Jan 12, 2021

Hour 1 Trump's statement on impeachment
Hour 2 John Yoo on impeachment
Hour 3 Trump’s Exit by Heather Mac Donald
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Jan 11, 2021

Hour 1 Impeachment 2.0
Hour 2 Al Mohler: The Meaning of Last Week’s Invasion of the U.S. Capitol
Hour 3 Some are making Hitler-Trump comparisons
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Jan 8, 2021

Hour 1 Rep Adam Smith
Hour 2 Doug Schoen
Hour 3 Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Jan 7, 2021

Hour 1 Pelosi joins growing call for Trump to be removed from office
Hour 2 Grover Norquist on taxes under Biden
Hour 3 Racial aspect of the DC Protest
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Jan 6, 2021

Hour 1 John Fund on protest and GA runoff
Hour 2 Ian Bremmer on the protest and Top Risks for 2021
Hour 3 More on the protests at the Capital
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Jan 5, 2021

Hour 1 Andy McCarthy
Hour 2 GA runoff
Hour 3 Rich Lowry
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Jan 4, 2021

Hour 1 David Leonhardt
Hour 2 Michael Rubin
Hour 3 GA runoff
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Dec 30, 2020

Hour 1 GA Senate Runoff
Hour 2 New poll on marriage
Hour 3 Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join

Follow Michael

Subscribe to Medved's Newsletter