Advertisement
Relief Factor Advertisement

Today's Broadcast

Mon, Mar 25, 2013

Hour 1 Karl Rove
Hour 2 Marriage in America
Hour 3 Supreme Court takes up gay marriage case
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Mar 22, 2013

Hour 1 The Decline of Marriage and the Rise of Unwed Mothers
Hour 2 Jeff Bridges
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Mar 21, 2013

Hour 1 President Obama's Israel Speech
Hour 2 Mia Love
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Mar 20, 2013

Hour 1 Political Comebacks
Hour 2 Food Stamps
Hour 3 Wayne Perryman on GOP's Outreach to Minorities
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Mar 19, 2013

Hour 1 Sen. Rand Paul on Immigration Reform
Hour 2 Ari Fleischer and Speaker Boehner
Hour 3 Teacher discusses the need for student suspensions
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Mar 18, 2013

Hour 1 Report on GOP's future
Hour 2 Gordon Chang on North Korea
Hour 3 Column: The New Unmarried Moms
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Mar 15, 2013

Hour 1 Future of the GOP
Hour 2 Michael Oren
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Mar 14, 2013

Hour 1 CPAC Speeches
Hour 2 How Washington Could Make College Tuition Free, and Pay Teens Not to Get Pregnant
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Mar 13, 2013

Hour 1 Jorge Mario Bergoglio named new pope
Hour 2 President Obama rejects Rep. Ryan's budget plan
Hour 3 BOOK: A Battle for the Soul of Islam
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Mar 12, 2013

Hour 1 Column: For the good of a class, student suspensions are needed
Hour 2 Rep. Paul Ryan
Hour 3 Lanny Davis
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Mar 11, 2013

Hour 1 NYC teen pregnancy prevention campaign
Hour 2 David Rubin
Hour 3 Sen. Rand Paul
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Mar 8, 2013

Hour 1 Sen. John McCain
Hour 2 Report: Hate Groups on the Rise in U.S.
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Mar 7, 2013

Hour 1 Sen. Rand Paul's Filibuster
Hour 2 Why Athletes Go Broke
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Mar 6, 2013

Hour 1 Reaction to Hugo Chavez's death
Hour 2 The expensive Amtrak fantasy
Hour 3 Feds investigate discrimination at Seattle Schools
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Mar 5, 2013

Hour 1 Sequester Aftermath
Hour 2 Arthur Brooks
Hour 3 Farrakhan: Whites Fear Being Minorities
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Mar 4, 2013

Hour 1 Sequester Impact
Hour 2 Dennis Rodman's visit to North Korea
Hour 3 Gavin Newsom
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join
Advertisement

Follow Michael