Today's Broadcast

Wed, Jan 2, 2013

Hour 1 Fiscal Cliff Deal
Hour 2 Grover Norquist
Hour 3 More on the Fiscal Cliff Deal
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Jan 1, 2013

Hour 1 Myths, Mistakes and Lies About World War II
Hour 2 Myths, Mistakes and Lies About World War II
Hour 3 Myths, Mistakes and Lies About World War II
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Dec 31, 2012

Hour 1 The War for the Union
Hour 2 The War for the Union
Hour 3 The War for the Union
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Dec 28, 2012

Hour 1 Obama, congressional leaders meet on fiscal cliff
Hour 2 Guest: Lincoln expert Harold Holzer
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Dec 27, 2012

Hour 1 Fiscal cliff
Hour 2 Fathers disappear from households across America
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Dec 26, 2012

Hour 1 Why do liberals worship the power of government?
Hour 2 Racially profiling and the Newtown shooting
Hour 3 10 best movies of the year
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Dec 25, 2012

Hour 1 The Secret History of the Christmas Holiday
Hour 2 The Secret History of the Christmas Holiday
Hour 3 The Secret History of the Christmas Holiday
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Dec 24, 2012

Hour 1 The Real Lincoln
Hour 2 The Real Lincoln
Hour 3 The Real Lincoln
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Dec 21, 2012

Hour 1 Fiscal Cliff Debate
Hour 2 The Mayan Calendar and End of the World
Hour 3 Grover Norquist and Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Dec 20, 2012

Hour 1 President Obama named Time Person Of The Year
Hour 2 Congress Plans Vote on Fiscal Cliff 'Plan B'
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Dec 19, 2012

Hour 1 President Obama's Press Conference on Gun Control and the Fiscal Cliff
Hour 2 BOOK – Out of the Shadows: Confronting America’s Mental Illness Crisis
Hour 3 Study: Out-of-Wedlock Births Society's New Normal
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Dec 18, 2012

Hour 1 Michael Moore says "Americans Kill People"
Hour 2 White House rejects Boehner’s Fiscal Cliff Plan B
Hour 3 CT Sen. Lieberman on the Newtown School Massacre
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Dec 17, 2012

Hour 1 Newtown School Shooting
Hour 2 Column: Are Americans Becoming More European?
Hour 3 SC Gov. Haley appoints Rep. Scott to Senate
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Dec 14, 2012

Hour 1 Connecticut school shooting
Hour 2 Connecticut school shooting
Hour 3 Connecticut school shooting and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Dec 13, 2012

Hour 1 Raising Taxes On The Wealthy
Hour 2 Column: No Teachers, No Class, No Homework; Would You Send Your Kids Here?
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Dec 12, 2012

Hour 1 Portland Mall Shooting
Hour 2 BOOK – Mossad: The Greatest Missions of the Israeli Secret Service
Hour 3 Fiscal Cliff Debate
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join

Follow Michael