Advertisement
Relief Factor Advertisement

Today's Broadcast

Mon, Dec 17, 2012

Hour 1 Newtown School Shooting
Hour 2 Column: Are Americans Becoming More European?
Hour 3 SC Gov. Haley appoints Rep. Scott to Senate
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Dec 14, 2012

Hour 1 Connecticut school shooting
Hour 2 Connecticut school shooting
Hour 3 Connecticut school shooting and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Dec 13, 2012

Hour 1 Raising Taxes On The Wealthy
Hour 2 Column: No Teachers, No Class, No Homework; Would You Send Your Kids Here?
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Dec 12, 2012

Hour 1 Portland Mall Shooting
Hour 2 BOOK – Mossad: The Greatest Missions of the Israeli Secret Service
Hour 3 Fiscal Cliff Debate
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Dec 11, 2012

Hour 1 Michigan Legislature gives final approval to right-to-work limiting unions
Hour 2 BOOK – A Capitalism for the People: Recapturing the Lost Genius of American Prosperity
Hour 3 Non-religious contribute to President Obama's win
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Dec 10, 2012

Hour 1 Mayan apocalypse: worldwide panic spreads as December 21 nears
Hour 2 BOOK – Desperate Sons: Samuel Adams, Patrick Henry, John Hancock, and the Secret Bands of Radicals Who Led the Colonies to War
Hour 3 Fiscal Cliff and the payroll tax cut
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Dec 7, 2012

Hour 1 Gallup Poll: 53% of Democrats Have ‘Positive Image’ of Socialism
Hour 2 Obama Administration Weighs Legal Action Against States That Legalized Marijuana
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Dec 6, 2012

Hour 1 Fiscal Cliff Debate
Hour 2 Atheists Object to the Congressional Prayer Caucus
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Dec 5, 2012

Hour 1 Sen. Rubio Speech
Hour 2 Ed Asner cartoon video shows rich urinating on poor
Hour 3 Gov. Huntsman
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Dec 3, 2012

Hour 1 Bob Costas uses Jovan Belcher tragedy to advocate for gun control on SNF
Hour 2 Jake Tapper
Hour 3 Fiscal Cliff Debate
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Nov 30, 2012

Hour 1 BOOK: Lincoln's Battle with God
Hour 2 Carlos Gutierrez on Immigration Reform
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Nov 29, 2012

Hour 1 Debate over the Fiscal Cliff
Hour 2 BOOK: Science Left Behind
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Nov 28, 2012

Hour 1 Dennis Prager
Hour 2 Fiscal Cliff
Hour 3 Powerball Jackpot
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Nov 27, 2012

Hour 1 Conspiracy Day
Hour 2 Conspiracy Day
Hour 3 Conspiracy Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Nov 26, 2012

Hour 1 Marc Thiessen: Let's go over the fiscal cliff
Hour 2 Thanksgiving Horror Stories
Hour 3 Book - The End of Men by Hanna Rosin
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Nov 23, 2012

Hour 1 The Real Lincoln
Hour 2 The Real Lincoln
Hour 3 The Real Lincoln
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join
Advertisement

Follow Michael