God's Hand on America God's Hand on America God's Hand on America

Today's Broadcast

Wed, Nov 13, 2013

Hour 1 Obamacare enrollment numbers and ads
Hour 2 Science and Culture Update: Debate between Steve Meyer and Michael Shermer
Hour 3 Founder of Atheist Mega-Churches Movement
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Nov 12, 2013

Hour 1 New presidential poll
Hour 2 Republicans Propose Keep-Your-Plan Bill
Hour 3 Lady Gaga admits being addicted to marijuana
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Nov 11, 2013

Hour 1 Christie discusses his re-election and views on the Sunday talk shows
Hour 2 David Mamet
Hour 3 Atheist mega-churches look for members and money
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Nov 8, 2013

Hour 1 Double Down: Game Change 2012 by Mark Halperin
Hour 2 President Obama apologizes for health care troubles
Hour 3 Open lines and Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Nov 7, 2013

Hour 1 President Obama Defends Obamacare
Hour 2 BOOK - Being Both: Embracing Two Religions in One Interfaith Family
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Nov 6, 2013

Hour 1 Chris Christie's victory speech
Hour 2 Science and Culture Update by David Berlinski
Hour 3 Election results and speeches
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Nov 5, 2013

Hour 1 Newt Gingrich
Hour 2 American Psychosis: How the Federal Government Destroyed the Mental Illness Treatment System by E. Fuller Torrey
Hour 3 Election Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Nov 4, 2013

Hour 1 Liberals Turn on Obamacare
Hour 2 Jon Meacham
Hour 3 Column: The Dutch Don't Care About Marriage. Americans Should Imitate Them
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Nov 1, 2013

Hour 1 LAX shooting and Obamacare
Hour 2 Ann Coulter
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Oct 31, 2013

Hour 1 President Obama defends his healthcare law in Boston
Hour 2 Halloween Debate
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Oct 30, 2013

Hour 1 Sebelius Congressional Hearing
Hour 2 Science and Culture Update
Hour 3 Obamacare Hearing and book on Devil's Night
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Oct 29, 2013

Hour 1 President Obama's Incompetence
Hour 2 Michael Steele
Hour 3 Oliver Stone's column: The myth of American exceptionalism
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Oct 28, 2013

Hour 1 SNL Slams Obamacare
Hour 2 Charles Krauthammer and Dick Cheney
Hour 3 Will Hillary Cinton run in 2016?
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Oct 25, 2013

Hour 1 Karl Rove
Hour 2 Jesse Ventura
Hour 3 Open Lines and Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Oct 24, 2013

Hour 1 Some Democrats Back Delay of Obamacare Mandate
Hour 2 The President’s Devotional: The Daily Readings That Inspired President Obama by Joshua DuBois
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Oct 23, 2013

Hour 1 Sen. Rubio
Hour 2 Science and Culture Update
Hour 3 Caribbean nations seek reparations for slavery trade
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join

Follow Michael

Subscribe to Medved's Newsletter