Advertisement
God's Hand on America God's Hand on America God's Hand on America

Today's Broadcast

Fri, Mar 8, 2013

Hour 1 Sen. John McCain
Hour 2 Report: Hate Groups on the Rise in U.S.
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Mar 7, 2013

Hour 1 Sen. Rand Paul's Filibuster
Hour 2 Why Athletes Go Broke
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Mar 6, 2013

Hour 1 Reaction to Hugo Chavez's death
Hour 2 The expensive Amtrak fantasy
Hour 3 Feds investigate discrimination at Seattle Schools
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Mar 5, 2013

Hour 1 Sequester Aftermath
Hour 2 Arthur Brooks
Hour 3 Farrakhan: Whites Fear Being Minorities
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Mar 4, 2013

Hour 1 Sequester Impact
Hour 2 Dennis Rodman's visit to North Korea
Hour 3 Gavin Newsom
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Mar 1, 2013

Hour 1 Senator Mike Lee on the sequester
Hour 2 President Obama's news conference on the sequester
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Feb 28, 2013

Hour 1 Sequester Countdown
Hour 2 Chicago Passes Sex-Ed for Kindergartners
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Feb 27, 2013

Hour 1 Sequester countdown
Hour 2 BOOK: Spring Fever
Hour 3 More on the Sequester countdown
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Feb 26, 2013

Hour 1 Conspiracy Day
Hour 2 Conspiracy Day
Hour 3 Conspiracy Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Feb 25, 2013

Hour 1 Sen. Lindsey Graham
Hour 2 Harry Medved on the Oscars
Hour 3 Mass. Education Department issues rules on transgender students
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Feb 22, 2013

Hour 1 Sequester Debate
Hour 2 Oscar Predictions
Hour 3 911 Calls, Open Lines and Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Feb 21, 2013

Hour 1 Marco Rubio vs. Chris Christie
Hour 2 Dr. Larry Arnn
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Feb 20, 2013

Hour 1 USDA Videos Reveal 'Cultural Sensitivity Training' Program Paid for by US Taxpayers
Hour 2 The Top 5 Lamest Core Courses
Hour 3 Michael's Missing Mustache!
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Feb 19, 2013

Hour 1 President Obama Press Conference on the Sequester
Hour 2 Hugh Hewitt
Hour 3 Michelle Rhee
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Feb 18, 2013

Hour 1 THE WORST PRESIDENTS EVER
Hour 2 THE WORST PRESIDENTS EVER
Hour 3 THE WORST PRESIDENTS EVER
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Feb 15, 2013

Hour 1 Media Hyped News Stories
Hour 2 Gallup on Most Religious U.S. State
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join
Advertisement
Advertisement

Follow Michael