God's Hand on America God's Hand on America God's Hand on America

Today's Broadcast

Tue, Nov 5, 2013

Hour 1 Newt Gingrich
Hour 2 American Psychosis: How the Federal Government Destroyed the Mental Illness Treatment System by E. Fuller Torrey
Hour 3 Election Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Nov 4, 2013

Hour 1 Liberals Turn on Obamacare
Hour 2 Jon Meacham
Hour 3 Column: The Dutch Don't Care About Marriage. Americans Should Imitate Them
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Nov 1, 2013

Hour 1 LAX shooting and Obamacare
Hour 2 Ann Coulter
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Oct 31, 2013

Hour 1 President Obama defends his healthcare law in Boston
Hour 2 Halloween Debate
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Oct 30, 2013

Hour 1 Sebelius Congressional Hearing
Hour 2 Science and Culture Update
Hour 3 Obamacare Hearing and book on Devil's Night
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Oct 29, 2013

Hour 1 President Obama's Incompetence
Hour 2 Michael Steele
Hour 3 Oliver Stone's column: The myth of American exceptionalism
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Oct 28, 2013

Hour 1 SNL Slams Obamacare
Hour 2 Charles Krauthammer and Dick Cheney
Hour 3 Will Hillary Cinton run in 2016?
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Oct 25, 2013

Hour 1 Karl Rove
Hour 2 Jesse Ventura
Hour 3 Open Lines and Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Oct 24, 2013

Hour 1 Some Democrats Back Delay of Obamacare Mandate
Hour 2 The President’s Devotional: The Daily Readings That Inspired President Obama by Joshua DuBois
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Oct 23, 2013

Hour 1 Sen. Rubio
Hour 2 Science and Culture Update
Hour 3 Caribbean nations seek reparations for slavery trade
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Oct 22, 2013

Hour 1 Sen. Rand Paul
Hour 2 The Book of Matt: Hidden Truths About the Murder of Matthew Shepard
Hour 3 US rift with allies
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Oct 21, 2013

Hour 1 President Obama Defends Obamacare
Hour 2 Four Things We Think We Know About Obamacare By Megan McArdle
Hour 3 Iranian president pushes to ban 'Death to America' chants
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Oct 18, 2013

Hour 1 Larry Kudlow, and a New Survey: The New American Center
Hour 2 BOOK: Merger of the Century: Why Canada and America Should Become One Country
Hour 3 Open lines, Elliott Gould and Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Oct 17, 2013

Hour 1 Debt Ceiling Deal
Hour 2 Jennifer Rubin
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Oct 16, 2013

Hour 1 Debt Ceiling Deal
Hour 2 Alan Dershowitz
Hour 3 Congressman Nunes on the debt ceiling deal
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Oct 15, 2013

Hour 1 Debt-Ceiling Debate
Hour 2 Science and Culture Update about climate change
Hour 3 More on the Debt-Ceiling Debate
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join

Follow Michael

Subscribe to Medved's Newsletter