Advertisement
God's Hand on America God's Hand on America God's Hand on America

Today's Broadcast

Thu, Nov 15, 2012

Hour 1 Gov. Jindal blasts Gov. Romney for blaming defeat on President Obama 'gifts'
Hour 2 Michael Oren on the Middle East Conflict
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Nov 14, 2012

Hour 1 President Obama's Press Conference
Hour 2 BOOK - Rise to Greatness: Abraham Lincoln and America's Most Perilous Year
Hour 3 Hamas commander killed in Israeli airstrike
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Nov 13, 2012

Hour 1 Future of the GOP
Hour 2 Newt Gingrich
Hour 3 Ralph Peters
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Nov 12, 2012

Hour 1 Timing of Petraeus Resignation
Hour 2 Jon Meacham and the Fiscal Cliff
Hour 3 Liberals Turn Against President Obama
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Nov 9, 2012

Hour 1 Larry Kudlow and the Fiscal Cliff
Hour 2 Professor's Book Compares Obama to Jesus
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Nov 8, 2012

Hour 1 Low Voter Turnout
Hour 2 Election Analysis
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Nov 7, 2012

Hour 1 Election Results
Hour 2 Election Results and President Obama's Speech
Hour 3 Election Results and Gov. Romney's Speech
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Nov 6, 2012

Hour 1 Election Day
Hour 2 David Brooks
Hour 3 Ann Coulter
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Nov 5, 2012

Hour 1 Latest Presidential Polls, News and Speeches
Hour 2 Newt Gingrich
Hour 3 Patrick J. Buchanan
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Nov 2, 2012

Hour 1 Latest Presidential Polls and News
Hour 2 Rep. Michele Bachmann
Hour 3 Sen. Rand Paul and Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Nov 1, 2012

Hour 1 Latest Presidential Polls and News
Hour 2 Sec. Donald Rumsfeld
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Oct 31, 2012

Hour 1 Hurricane Sandy and Presidential Politics
Hour 2 Halloween Debate
Hour 3 Ann Coulter
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Oct 30, 2012

Hour 1 Have you recently changed your vote?
Hour 2 Why did President Obama Fail?
Hour 3 John Fund
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Oct 29, 2012

Hour 1 The Left Turns Against President Obama
Hour 2 David Frum
Hour 3 Where did "Hope and Change" Go?
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Oct 26, 2012

Hour 1 Why are you excited about voting for Obama?
Hour 2 Where are the big ideas for a 2nd term?
Hour 3 Open lines and movie reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Oct 25, 2012

Hour 1 Race and Politics
Hour 2 Why does President Obama derserve a 2nd term?
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join
Advertisement
Advertisement

Follow Michael