God's Hand on America Audio Book Bundle God's Hand on America Audio Book Bundle God's Hand on America Audio Book Bundle
My pillow

Today's Broadcast

Tue, Jul 16, 2013

Hour 1 Zimmerman Verdict and Media Coverage
Hour 2 Kathleen Parker's column: The GOP's principled suicide
Hour 3 Holder's NAACP Speech about the Zimmerman Verdict
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Jul 15, 2013

Hour 1 Zimmerman Verdict
Hour 2 Boycotts
Hour 3 More on the Zimmerman Verdict
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Jul 12, 2013

Hour 1 Column: GOP Doesn't Care If Government Functions by Robert Reich
Hour 2 Senator Dorgan
Hour 3 Open Lines and Movie Reviews
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Jul 11, 2013

Hour 1 President Obama's Leadership
Hour 2 Ralph Peters
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Jul 10, 2013

Hour 1 Zimmerman Trial
Hour 2 Immigration Reform
Hour 3 National birthrate hits an all-time low due to weak economic recovery
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Jul 9, 2013

Hour 1 President Obama's Speech on his New Management Agenda
Hour 2 Arthur Brooks
Hour 3 Soccer
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Jul 8, 2013

Hour 1 Spitzer plans run for NYC comptroller
Hour 2 Science and Culture Update
Hour 3 Pew study on religion and single fathers
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Jul 5, 2013

Hour 1 God's Hand on America
Hour 2 God's Hand on America
Hour 3 God's Hand on America
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Jul 4, 2013

Hour 1 The Coming of the American Revolution
Hour 2 The Coming of the American Revolution
Hour 3 The Coming of the American Revolution
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Jul 3, 2013

Hour 1 Crisis in Egypt
Hour 2 Open lines
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Jul 2, 2013

Hour 1 Middle East Conflicts
Hour 2 Third Parties
Hour 3 Food Stamps
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Mon, Jul 1, 2013

Hour 1 Column: The Sprawling, Dimming Age of Obama
Hour 2 Group Builds First-Ever Atheist Monument at Florida Courthouse
Hour 3 Gov. Rick Perry
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Fri, Jun 28, 2013

Hour 1 Mike Adams
Hour 2 Food Debate
Hour 3 Population Debate
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Thu, Jun 27, 2013

Hour 1 Court Ruling on Gay Marriage
Hour 2 Bill Bennett
Hour 3 Disagreement Day
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Wed, Jun 26, 2013

Hour 1 Supreme Court Rulings On Same-Sex Marriage
Hour 2 Steve Perry on education reform
Hour 3 Adam Freedman on the Court Rulings about Same-Sex Marriage
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Tue, Jun 25, 2013

Hour 1 The Supreme Court strikes down part of Voting Rights Act
Hour 2 Sen. Rubio
Hour 3 Science and Culture Update
Listen On-Demand - Become a MedHead

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join

Follow Michael

Subscribe to Medved's Newsletter