View the Trailer
Movie Reviews


Cast: Aaron Taylor-Johnson, Elizabeth Olsen, Bryan Cranston

Release Date: Fri, May 16, 2014

MPAA Rating: PG-13

Buy Now Amazon
email Email

Comments (7)

Leave a comment
  1. Wasn't as good as Heaven is Real but it did take my mind off of what Obama is doing to us and this country!  •  May 18, 2014 at 1:38 pm

    I did like the movie but not enough or why I paid $40.00 I wanted to see more of the monster!

    • Eric  •  May 18, 2014 at 5:02 pm

      How do you even compare Heaven is for Real to Godzilla? It’s like saying you liked Driving Miss Daisy better than 2001 a Space Odyssey. Two completely different movies.

  2. Patrick B. Miano  •  May 22, 2014 at 4:09 pm

    Environmentalist propaganda. Mankind does not deserve the death of thousands and the destruction of our cities for trying to make our lives more comfortable and a little easier.

  3. kick  •  May 23, 2014 at 1:54 pm

    I’ve seen all the Godzilla movies.

    I was hoping this time Godzilla would fight Roidzilla. Roidzilla can shoot fire out of both ends simultaneously.

    After getting fried by Roidzilla, the humans could have gotten involved by giving Godzilla a giant tube of Preparation H with Aloe to quench Roidzilla’s advantage.

    Instead, it was just the same old, “We must fight!” by Godzilla against giant grasshoppers.

    But if you have always been a fan of Godzilla, this movie will do it for you again.

  4. ApolloSpeaks  •  May 30, 2014 at 6:45 am

    I wasted seven bucks and two hours of my time watching Godzilla save radical leftist San Francisco.

    • Teachinla  •  Jun 3, 2014 at 12:03 pm

      No, you wasted your money watching Godzilla save a city with an iconic bridge. Conservative Dallas has no iconic comparison.

      • Viper  •  Jun 16, 2014 at 4:51 pm

        Seriously, you are going to claim a structure that was needed for the local geography a crowing achievement!? That’s like Nepal/Tibet taking credit for Mt.Everest.

Tell Us What You Think

All fields required. The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. By using this website you agree to accept our Terms of Use.

Medhead - Michael Medved's Premium Content

Login Join
Advertise with us Advertisement
free autographed copy of Michael Medved's new book

Follow Michael

Subscribe to our Newsletter

Get Medved weekly movie reviews, columns, and special offers delivered to your inbox.


The Michael Medved Show - Mobile App

Download from App Store Get it on Google play
Michael Medved's History Store Also available on TuneIn