Movie Reviews

Wonder Woman

Cast: Gal Gadot, Chris Pine, Robin Wright

Release Date: Fri, Jun 2, 2017

MPAA Rating: PG-13

Buy Now Amazon
Share
Tweet
email Email
Print
Advertisement

Comments (7)

Leave a comment
  1. CK  •  Jun 2, 2017 at 11:36 pm

    Wow, Michael actually likes a comics based superhero movie, how can this be?

    • Kenny in Orlando  •  Jun 7, 2017 at 6:21 pm

      I don't know how long you've been listening to Michael, but off the top of my head, he gave high praise (including ****) to The Dark Knight, and he gave high praise to Ironman.

  2. kick  •  Jun 3, 2017 at 8:35 pm

    Why don't Super Heroes in movies ever fight anyone who is actually evil?

  3. Billy  •  Jun 8, 2017 at 1:53 pm

    He likes the movie, because it has gal greenstein(gadot) playing a Hellenic Demi-goddess who fights imperial Germany and its chemical weapons program. Tell movie makes no mention of the fact that she's fighting an institution and a weapons delivery system created by Fritz Haber, a right wing converted Jew from Breslau, who hated American cinema and "corrupted democratic. Government." He'd later when the nobel prize in 1918.

    • Guy  •  Jun 14, 2017 at 6:54 pm

      Wow, "Billy", thanks to your brilliant insights, we now know that even in the comic-book movie world, all the problems are caused by (gasp) the Joooooz! Very original, Bill — maybe there's a Nobel Prize on the way for you too.
      Great review, Michael — only other superhero movie I've enjoyed was Ironman. And, Gal gets my vote as the ultimate woman, pretend or otherwise!

  4. fidaa movie review  •  Jul 22, 2017 at 5:48 am

    Thank you for sharing.
    <a href="http://www.moviemanthra.com/english/fidaa-movie-review/">Fidaa Movie Review Rating</a>

  5. Patricia Simon  •  Aug 9, 2017 at 6:48 pm

    Gal Gadot was beautiful, sensitive, and believable. I could not watch some of the violent scenes but the romance and chemistry between Diana and Steve (Chris Pine) made the whole movie worthwhile. Both were heroes in my mind and I hope the story continues.

Tell Us What You Think

All fields required. The posting of advertisements, profanity, or personal attacks is prohibited. By using this website you agree to accept our Terms of Use.

Medhead

Listen Commercial FREE  |  On-Demand
Login Join
Advertise with us Advertisement
Advertisement

Follow Michael

The Michael Medved Show - Mobile App

Download from App Store Get it on Google play
Listen to the show on your amazon echo devices
Advertisement
Advertisement
Michael Medved's History Store Also available on TuneIn